Open Events

To keep up to date with Open Events at Enniscorthy Golf Club please visit

Enniscorthy Golf Club Open Week Events Bookings

 

 Enniscorthy Golf Club Open Fixtures 2014

 

 

      Competition Format  
Date Month Day March  
1 Mar Sat Open Team competition (Any combination)  
2 Mar Sun Open Team competition (Any combination)  
13 Mar Thu Gents Open Seniors  
15 Mar Sat Ladies & Gents Open 3 Person Team  
16 Mar Sun Ladies & Gents Open 3 Person Team  
17 Mar Mon Ladies & Gents Open Singles   
18 Mar Tue Ladies Open Team of 2  
29 Mar Sat Gents Open Fourball  
30 Mar Sun Gents Open Fourball  
     



April

 
10 Apr Thu Gents Open Seniors  
17 Apr Thu Ladies Open Seniors  
19 Apr Sat Open Four Person Team  
20 Apr Sun Open Four Person Team  
21 Apr Mon Open 3 Person Team  
     

 

 

May

 
3 May Sat Open 4 Person Scramble  
4 May Sun Open 4 Person Scramble  
5 May Mon Open 3 Person Team competition  
8 May Thu Gents Open Seniors  
15 May Thu Ladies Open Seniors  
31 May Sat Open Team Competition (Any Combination)  
     

 

 

June

 
1 Jun Sun Open Team Competition (Any Combination)  
2 Jun Mon Ladies & Gents Open Singles  
3 Jun Tue Ladies Open S/F  
12 Jun Thu Gents Open Seniors  
19 Jun Thu Ladies Open Seniors  
29 Jun Sun Top golfer Scratch Cup  
     

 

 

July

 
10 Jul Thu Gents Open Seniors  
12 Jul Sat Gents open Fourball  
13 Jul Sun Gents open Fourball  
24 Jul Thu Open Seniors Ladies & Gents  
25 Jul Fri Open Fourball Ladies & Gents  
26 Jul Sat Open 3 Person Team (Any combination)  
27 Jul Sun Open 3 Person Team (Any combination)  
28 Jul Mon Open Singles Ladies & Gents  
29 Jul Tue Open Singles Ladies & Gents  
30 Jul Wed Open 2 Person Team (Any combination)  
31 Jul Thu Gents Open Singles  
     



August

 
1 Aug Fri Open  4 Person Scramble (Any combination)  
2 Aug Sat Open 3 Person Team (Any combination)  
3 Aug Sun Open 3 Person Team (Any combination)  
4 Aug Mon Open 2 Person Team  
8 Aug Fri Boys & Girls Open  
14 Aug Thu Gents Open Seniors  
16 Aug Sat Open 3 Person Team  
17 Aug Sun Intermediate Scratch Cup (10-18)  
21 Aug Thu Ladies Open Seniors  
     

 

 

September

 
11 Sep Thu Gents Open Seniors  
18 Sep Thu Ladies Open Seniors (Evening Fashion Show)  
27 Sep Sat Open Team (Any Combination)  
28 Sep Sun Open Team (Any Combination)  
     

 

 

October

 
9 Oct Thu Gents Open Seniors  
25 Oct Sat Open 4 Person Team  
26 Oct Sun Open 4 Person Team  
27 Oct Mon Open 4 Person Team  
13 Nov Thu Gents Open Seniors  
         
       


To book: Online at www.enniscorthygc.ie
Phone 053-9233191
 

 

 Keep up to date with the clubs pages on FacebookBlogger & Twitter